Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Jamuna Oil Company Dividend Warrants 2008-09 distribution Notice

   |   Special News

  • local_printshop

Jamuna Oil Company has requested the concerned shareholders to collect their Dividend Warrants for the year ended 30th June 2009 from 31-07-2010 to 05-08-2010 during 9.00am to 5.00pm from its registered office at Jamuna Bhaban, Agrabad C/A, Ctg for Chittagong and Sylhet division and Resident office at BSEC Bhaban, 102 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran bazaar, Dhaka for Other divisions and foreign investors.

Last edited on: 03 August, 2010